Beautiful sunset…

Well after two blissfully yarn filled days I suppose it was only fair I did some work!  My day started when the alarm shattered the silence at 5am.  I AM NOT A MORNING PERSON…but needs must…..gotta pay for the yarn addiction somehow!

I hit the road shortly after 7am and finally signed off at a quarter to eight this evening, nearly 7 hours of that time spent behind the wheel back and forth from Stansted to Enfield.  Not the most exciting route you might say but it was a beautiful day and the sunset sublime.  It was even better in real life.  Night all, I’m off for a long soak and bed.

image

One thought on “Beautiful sunset…

Leave a Reply

